Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Veronica Paolucci

Veronica Paolucci

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Paolucci
"Very professional! After going over all properties, automobiles, and jewelry we feel that we have the best coverage possible."
Profile photo of Carrie Hill

Carrie Hill

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hill
"Scott was extremely helpful in converting my mother's homeowners insurance policy into a landlord policy for me. Really appreciate his assistance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Daniel O'Brien

Daniel O'Brien

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel O'Brien
"Kim was fantastic as always. I’ve been with Scott’s office for 15 years on and off but family has been since 2008 exclusively. Coming back to them feels like come back to a home. Kim went out of her way to handle an issue with ADOT and took care of the whole issue in one day and just called to update. I cannot say how happy I am to work with such great people at State Farm."
Profile photo of Greg Cigan

Greg Cigan

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Cigan
"My wife and I have been State Farm customers for over 40 years. During this time we have had three agents; Scott being the latest since we moved from Chicago to Arizona over 5 years ago. Both he, and his team, have maintained the level of service we have grown accustom to receiving. I strongly recommend them. We’ll, it’s been about a year since my last rating and their service continues to impress us."
Profile photo of Craig Balogh

Craig Balogh

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Balogh
"Switched back to State Farm - wonderful experience and very attentive support from Kim B."
Profile photo of Daniel Aikin

Daniel Aikin

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Aikin
"My wife and I want to thank Kim at Scott Smith State Farm for making our move to Prescott even smoother with great service, sensible pricing, and just making us feel at home. Great work."
Profile photo of Nicole Dukes

Nicole Dukes

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Dukes
"Scott is a great guy always willing to help out, call Scott to help save on your home auto and LIFE insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Scott Smith and his team provide excellent, personal service. They have helped me in person and on the phone with two unfortunate accidents, which helped make me feel safe, valued, and important. (They and their team even helped expedite my repair shop appointment!) They have also helped navigate home insurance, valuables insurance, and so much more. We highly recommend this office for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of MegaRigby123

MegaRigby123

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MegaRigby123
"Was sent to Scott from a friend referral as I wanted to change my home and auto insurance from Travelers to St. Farm. Scott was beyond beyond awesome and extremely helpful. I received call-backs as promised and Scott was very patient in explaining everything to me. I inked the new insurance for my three cars and home and as an added benny, Scott was able to get me a nice premium reduction (about 12%) with MORE coverage than my Travelers policy! I highly recommend Scott for your insurance needs! Peter - Goodyear, Arizona"
Profile photo of Angie Latimer

Angie Latimer

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Latimer
"I called Scott for an insurance quote for my new home. This agent was so wonderful. We spoke 3 separate times that day and he answered the phone himself twice. He was thorough and explained everything. He Made me feel so confident in the choices I was making for coverage for my family. I would recommend giving him a call about any insurance needs you may have. He is really a dedicated agent, both kind and thorough! Thank you Scott!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Collins

Nicholas Collins

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Collins
"Quick response to my auto insurance need"
Profile photo of Susan Grubbs

Susan Grubbs

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Grubbs
"I just moved to Prescott Valley, and so glad to have found Scott Smith. Scott personally took the time to set down with me and explain coverages and options on my car and home insurance. Not only did I save money, but Scott pointed out some coverages I was lacking. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Scott Sloat

Scott Sloat

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sloat
"My frustration in recent claim had nothing to do with local agent, but in dealing with the State Farm claims office out of state and not in touch with local body shop and towing companies. The local agent and his office did everything they could to coordinate getting towed, body shop, etc. and spent a lot of time working on all of that for this claim!"
Profile photo of Nancy Davis

Nancy Davis

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Davis
"It was such a pleasure to meet with Scott Smith today as he helped us get the auto coverage we had wanted all along. He was clear in his speech and content of the policy. Bottom line, it is so very nice to sit across a desk and see a live friendly face, talking about not so friendly issues instead of an impersonal voice on the telephone. Thanks again Scott!"
Profile photo of Ross McClure

Ross McClure

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ross McClure
"Kimberly B. was polite, knowledgeable and helped me transfer an awkward vehicle from Texas to Arizona. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of D R

D R

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D R
"I've had insurance with Scott for 21 years. He's always been fantastic. He will get you a fair price for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Humphrey

Nicole Humphrey

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Humphrey
"Great man"
Profile photo of Katherine Williams

Katherine Williams

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Williams
"So courteous and helpful. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Tommie Reid

Tommie Reid

October 8, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Tommie Reid
"Very polite and pleasant with which to interact."
Profile photo of Patricia Tonge

Patricia Tonge

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Tonge
"We have had Scott as our insurance agent for 15years and always get great service. Always very friendly and returns calls asap. His staff are equally friendly and courteous. Would and have recommended Scott Smith Insurance to our friends and neighbors. Trish Tonge John Cleary"
Profile photo of Laura Lynn

Laura Lynn

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lynn
"Scott has been my insurance agent for over 20 years. He and State Farm have been there when I needed them. I've never been able to beat their quote, and I really love my renewal I just received. He's been awesome even during these crazy times of 2020. Thanks Scott"
Profile photo of Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Jones
"Great ppl here"
Profile photo of Bud sargent

Bud sargent

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bud sargent
"Kim is always there to help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Geoffrey Willette

Geoffrey Willette

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Willette
"Scott is an amazing person, super real. He just wants to help you!"
Profile photo of David Dalson

David Dalson

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Dalson
"Great service"